Connect with us

Esports

Watch the Tekken 7 GEICO Championship Finals today LIVE from San Francisco

Tune in at 3PM PDT / 6pm EDT!

For the past eight months Tekken 7 players have been competing in GEICO Gaming Weekly-Playins for a chance to earn their spot in the live finals, the Final GEICO Championship. Today, Saturday, December 22, the top 8 Tekken 7 and Street Fighter V players from the GGWP’s will compete in San Francisco, CA at the Folsom Street Foundry to battle for a chance at a $15,000 prize pool!

Schedule

Street Fighter V
11:00 AM PDT / 2PM EDT

Tekken 7
3:00 PM PDT / 6PM EDT

Competitors

Street Fighter V

  • Punk
  • Soriku
  • Shine
  • CJ_Truth
  • Samurai
  • DidimoKof
  • ChrisCCH
  • Taman Shud

Tekken 7

  • Joonya
  • SperoGin
  • Shadow
  • FightingGM
  • Binchang
  • Runitblack
  • tkpling
  • ricksteeezy

Live Stream

Live stream will be available on twitch.tv/geicogaming

For more information about the Final GEICO Championships, visit https://smash.gg/league/geico-gaming-weekly-play-ins/details

For more information about the Folsom Street Foundry, visit https://folsomstreetfoundry.com/

Aziz Peregrino-Brimah aka Zee the CEO | Founder / Editor-in-chief of TekkenGamer | Gaming has been a passion of Zee's since the early days of Atari and ColecoVision. His first experience with Tekken was in the early 90's, and it was Tekken 3 that sealed the deal. True story... As a teenager Zee once received his Winn-Dixie paycheck and spent it all at the arcade the same day. Needless to say, his mother wasn't pleased.

Comments

More in Esports

Send this to a friend