Connect with us

News

Details on Noctis coming March 14 in Alternative Time Report x TEKKEN 7 Collaboration Special

Time to learn more about Noctis Lucis Caelum from FFXV.

On March 14th, Bandai Namco will be live streaming a special broadcast called the “Alternative Time Report x Tekken 7 Collaboration Special” at 8pm JST (7am EST / 4am PST / 12pm BST). The broadcast will be celebrating the release of the Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition and Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition. As well, TEKKEN 7 game director Katsuhiro Harada will be a special guest, and will share new details about TEKKEN 7’s DLC3 character Noctic Lucis Ceram.

The stream will take place on the 876TV YouTube channel, so save the date and be sure to tune in. As the days approach, we’ll make sure you don’t miss it!

Source: Nico, Katsuhiro Harada, Miracula Maku, ATP

Aziz Peregrino-Brimah aka Zee the CEO | Founder / Editor-in-chief of TekkenGamer | Gaming has been a passion of Zee's since the early days of Atari and ColecoVision. His first experience with Tekken was in the early 90's, and it was Tekken 3 that sealed the deal. True story... As a teenager Zee once received his Winn-Dixie paycheck and spent it all at the arcade the same day. Needless to say, his mother wasn't pleased.

Comments

More in News

Send this to a friend