Connect with us

News

Watch The Game Awards to see if Tekken 7 wins ‘Best Fighting Game’

Watch The Game Awards tonight LIVE!

The 4th Annual Game Awards is tonight. Tekken 7 is nominated for fighting ‘Best Fighting Game’ along with Injustice 2, Marvel vs Capcom Infinite, Nihdogg 2 and ARMS. Forbes predicts that Injustice 2 will win. Let’s hope they’re wrong!

Not only will there be a great awards show, but there will also be a number of game announcements and trailers.

Here’s when you can catch the Game Awards:

  • North America: 5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST
  • UK/Ire: 1:30am GMT
  • Europe: 2:30am CET / 3:30am EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 10:30am JST / 9:30am AWST / 12:30pm AEDT

You can watch the Game Awards right here (above in 4K), or even on Twitch at twitch.tv/thegameawards. Tune in!

Aziz Peregrino-Brimah aka Zee the CEO | Founder / Editor-in-chief of TekkenGamer | Gaming has been a passion of Zee’s since the early days of Atari and ColecoVision. His first experience with Tekken was in the early 90’s, and it was Tekken 3 that sealed the deal. True story… As a teenager Zee once received his Winn-Dixie paycheck and spent it all at the arcade the same day. Needless to say, his mother wasn’t pleased.

Comments
Advertisement

More in News

Send this to a friend