Connect with us

Esports

VS Fighting 2017 final results feat. JDCR, Saint, Kaneandtrench, Caiger, The Truth, StarScream, Enheas, The Phantom

A stacked Tekken World Tour Master event in the UK!

UPDATE: Story has been updated with the final results.

Possibly the most highly anticipated Tekken 7 tournament in the UK will be taking place this upcoming weekend August 12th-13th – Tekken World Tour Master event VS Fighting in Birmingham, UK at Millennium Point.

This is a stacked tournament with 204 players on the bill. Notables are Echo Fox’s JDCR and Saint; District G’s Kaneandtrench, King Jae, The Phantom and C Krizzle; RTFM’s Roo Kang and Asim; CKT’s Fergus, Shirdel and AZYG4LYFE; A F0xy GRampa, Arsenalty, StarScream,  CGG|Tissuemon, The Truth, and many more.

All brackets and pool information can be found on smash.gg.

Final Results

1. Echo Fox | JDCR (Heihachi/Dragunov)
2. Echo Fox | Saint (Jack-7)
3. Arkham | Caiper (Feng)
4. District G | Kaneandtrench (Yoshimitsu)
5. StarScream (Hwoarang)
5. The Truth (Feng)
7. District G | The Phantom (Master Raven)
7. Enheas (Eddy)

Schedule

Tekken 7 will stream according the following schedule:

  • Pools: Saturday | 11am – 4pm BST (6am – 11am EST)
  • Top 8: Sunday | 5:30pm – 8pm BST (12:30pm – 3pm EST)

All streams will take place at twitch.tv/tekken.

You can view the official schedule on vsfighting.com.

 

Aziz Peregrino-Brimah aka Zee the CEO | Founder / Editor-in-chief of TekkenGamer | Gaming has been a passion of Zee’s since the early days of Atari and ColecoVision. His first experience with Tekken was in the early 90’s, and it was Tekken 3 that sealed the deal. True story… As a teenager Zee once received his Winn-Dixie paycheck and spent it all at the arcade the same day. Needless to say, his mother wasn’t pleased.

Comments
Advertisement

More in Esports

Send this to a friend